Been true to myself and leading by example

In so many walks of life, we can hold back because of fear of what others may think or how they may perceive us. So the time has come for me to step out into the fullness of my practice, and pursue where my passions now lie. Yes, I am a magician, speaker, and a coach. My coaching practice does have a holistic focus to it.   In my practice, the aim is to work with a positive holistic transformational emphasis. I have witnessed character recovery else known as soul retrieval. As well as seeing coachee’s have life-changing or performance based breakthroughs. This is generated by there willingness to work through aims they wish to work on. I have also focused on a solution focused coaching. The focus is very much led by the coachees and what they choose to bring to the session. The result are staggering, together with the coachee we will often see a shift during a single session and the feedback has been very positive.   In addition meditation and journeying is a growing part of my life and practice. It has been in different forms and expressions and has been a big part of my life, for as long as I can remember. For some years now I have been providing guided meditation – both one on one and too groups. I also enjoy the use of various holistic tools that may aid meditation, such drums, singing bowls crystals etc.  

I am my most passionate when focused on my practice. People who have benefited or know of my work, as well friends and family, will know I enjoy seeing people move into their fullness. Their healing, their true self. This practice is often the last thing I think about at night and the first thing I think about in the morning. It has become clear to me that I must lead by example and step into the fullness of my own practice which will enable me to be more effective in serving others.   You may feel I can be of service to you – perhaps you are considering a coach if so, do feel free to get in touch with me. I am providing free consultation as well as free tips and advice.   I am a level 7 Oxford Brookes certified coach.  

Thank you to or my dear friends and family who have stood with me over the years and even most recently, your ongoing support is deeply appreciated.

Find out more about my coaching and transformation work HERE

Mario

(originally shared on Mario Morris blog)

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑